One Button at a Time…

Tuesday Night Craft Experiment

50 States Update! June 16, 2010

Filed under: 50 States — momentpunch @ 7:33 pm

Thanks to the lovely Jill Bernard I have 31 states covered! Holy awesome! The list of states is below. I apologize if I haven’t had a chance to email you back yet to say that you’ll be the one representing your state. I am pretty much emailing people as I am completing the dish cloths. So far I have completed Texas, Maine, and Minnesota. I’ll be posting pics of those as well as some other awesome things I have made within the next few days.

I’m not sure how long it is going to take me to complete this entire project. There are other things I am working on and want to do. I didn’t realize how quick and easy these dishcloths are to make though. Answer: Super quick!

If you can help with a state in the project, follow the directions below. I know it’s a little hard to find the email address because I wrote it out to avoid getting spam from spam bots, but here it is again:

50statesknit AT gmail DOT com

Please and thank you 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

